About Us

15512353We are a group of Proud, Patriotic, American Democrats who are dedicated to educating the voters of our area and motivating them to get out and vote on election day!

What We Do

Democracy Matters   Our country was founded on the principles of a Representative Democracy where the citizens eligible to vote would get together from time to time to elect the Representatives who would then go to a certain place to from a congress and conduct the business of the government for the people. The framers wrote …

Welcome Message, Mission Statement, Our Values

Welcome Message   Mission Statement The Mojave Desert Democratic Club, under charter from the San Bernardino County Democratic Central Committee, is committed to preserving and fostering the Democratic Party’s principles and it’s spirit of dedication in support of the rights, liberties and dreams of all citizens of American society, with equality and without exclusion, through …

Club Officers

2023 Officers President—Charles Wharmby Vice President—James Noble Treasurer—Sylvia Noble Secretary—Dale Jensen Trustees—Watson Hammond, Louise Miller, Elena Rivera Sergeant-at-Arms–to be assigned Parliamentarian–to be assigned Staff Wed Content Manager–Dale Jensen Webmaster–CDC Facebook Administer–Elena Rivera        

Club Service Area

Our Club serves the area in and around Barstow, California.

Constitution and Bylaws

    Submitted to the San Bernardino Democratic Party Central Committee March 21, 2018 Bylaws of the Mojave Desert Democratic Club PREAMBLE The Mojave Desert Democratic Club (MDDC) is located in San Bernardino County and is chartered by the San Bernardino County Democratic Central Committee that was created by the law of the State of …


Club History

Democratic Party History

  At the start of the 21st Century, the Democratic Party can look back on a proud history, a history not just of a political organization but of a national vision. It is a vision based on the strength and power of millions of economically empowered, socially diverse and politically active Americans. Over two hundred …

Meeting Minutes

MDDC Minutes Los Domingos Restaurant and ZOOM December 16, 2023 Breakfast at 8:30a.m., Meeting at 9:00 a.m. Present: Ann Marie Hammond, Watson Hammond, Roxanne Hessom, Carol Jensen, Dale Jensen, Bill Lansville, Bev Lowary, Louise Miller, Daman Narula, Sylvia Noble, Mary Ruxlow, Patrick Torres, Sib Torres, Latrina Wallace, Charles Wharmby, James Ziemer. Guests: Marcus Hernandez, Derek …


    • Patricia Stallworth on October 17, 2018 at 1:24 pm
    • Reply

    I need a list of democrats judges that are on the Nov ballet please.

    1. The following judges were appointed by Democratic California Governors:


      Support these Judges when you cast your vote.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.